Ken-Ton Garden Tour Committee

A lot of work goes into making the Ken-Ton Garden Tour a perennial success. From the masterful planning and preparation of the participating gardeners to the dedicated work of the Ken-Ton Garden Tour Committee, there are a great many people laboring behind the scenes. Below are the committee members that help make the Ken-Ton Garden Tour possible year after year:

  • Kevin Leous, Chair
  • Doug Dedman
  • Lynn O’Connor
  • Jeff Rogers
  • David Brenon
  • Sandy Martineck
  • Russ Polvino
  • Craig & Kathi Schwab
  • Rita Clark
  • Robert Morris
  • Ronna Davis
  • Martha Wiltberger